Releases & Aankondigingen

Tom &? Jame make their explosive return to Revealed with 'Rise (like a thousand suns)'Laidback Luke &? TWOLOUD - 'Fcukin Beats'Return of a classic: 'Para Voce' van Gregor SaltoAdam Beyer presents Drumcode A-Sides Vol.?5 as the label hits its 20th anniversaryDevin Wild - Children of the Sun (Dreamfields Anthem 2016)
Tom & Jame make their explosive return to revealed with 'Rise (like a thousand suns)'
Tom & Jame are no strangers to the Revealed Recordings roster of world class artists, having had huge success with the dancefloor weapon 'What Goes Around' in May, as well as a string of releases on label mainstay Dannic's newly-birthed Fonk Recordings, the duo makes their explosive return to Revealed with the Summer's hottest new anthem 'Rise', further launching them up with the dance music elite.

Capitalising on their signature big room sound, 'Rise' has all the ingredients to cause ultimate dancefloor destruction, as powerful kick drums carry the electrifying onslaught of synth lines along with a warm vocal cut, these elements all propel this track into certified peak time territory ? as demonstrated when label head Hardwell dropped the energetic cut during his ULTRA Music Festival Mainstage set back in March.

With a fully booked few months ahead showcasing their talents at some of the world's leading super clubs, the duo will be gracing the decks at the Revealed label night in Germany's Bremen on June 18^th, along with an appearance out in Ibiza for the highly-anticipated Revealed parties at Ushuaia come June 21^st, Tom & Jame's magnitude of talent and stellar selection of releases only further signifies that the future is looking brighter than ever for the dynamic duo.

Laidback Luke & TWOLOUD - 'Fcukin Beats'
Following on from recent collaborations with Afrojack, Mike Cervello and GTA, Luke decided to get in the studio with burgeoning duo twoloud, who have been receiving support from major players and running their very impressive Playbox label. The duo come fresh from releasing the official Parookaville festival anthem this week alongside FRDY, and are in hot demand right now.

'Fcukin Beats' is a resolute electro house banger, oozing colour and character from every pore. A nagging on-beat synth bassline provides the meat of the melody, its rhythm working as a perfect counterbalance to the snappy percussion while the pitch-shifting vocal cut provides more energy still. Expertly crafted builds and fills keep the tension and impact at a high level throughout, everything produced in pristine and slick fashion. It's no wonder it's been such a hit in Luke's sets, with the track thoroughly tested at the likes of Ultra Music Festival.

Return of a classic: 'Para Voce' van Gregor Salto
Gregor Salto brengt zijn latin house hit 'Para Voce' uit 2014 opnieuw uit. De wereldwijd bekende DJ en producer heeft deze klassieker in een frisse 2016 versie gestoken. 'Para Voce' wordt samen met het catchy nummer 'Verao' uitgebracht als een twee tellende EP. Hierbij is een ding is zeker: deze muziek zorgt voor het ?chte zomergevoel.

'Para Voce' wordt uitgebracht op het sublabel SPRS van Spinnin' Records en krijgt veel support van van collega DJ's zoals Fatboy Slim, Oliver Heldens, Lost Frequencies, Felix Jaehn, Lucas & Steve, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike en vele anderen.

Adam Beyer presents Drumcode A-Sides Vol.5 as the label hits its 20th anniversary
Adam Beyer's Drumcode juggernaut continues to grow in fans and critical acclaim with each passing year. As techno's number one label hits its 20th anniversary in 2016, Beyer presents a new volume in the celebrated A-Sides series.
Expect fresh and unreleased cuts from Drumcode heavyweights Alan Fitzpatrick, Dustin Zahn, Bart Skils and Gary Beck, while the likes of rising talent Boxia, Enrico Sangiuliano and NYC's Layton Giordani reinforce the label's future-facing ethos.

The release is highlighted by a new collaboration between Adam Beyer & Mark Reeve titled 'Nine Of You' which is streaming in full ahead of release:

Devin Wild - Children of the Sun (Dreamfields Anthem 2016)
Acclaimed as one of the most promising future headliners, Devin Wild has wowed the industry in record time with releases such as 'Everlasting', 'Nature's Gasp' with Atmozfears, 'Compound' and 'Into The Night' to name a few.

With 2016 already shaping up to be triumphant, Devin Wild has been moving beyond his former 'talent' status and towards a more established title and his latest release 'Children Of The Sun' is symbolic of his hard work. Serving as the official anthem for Dreamfields Festival, this mesmerising track captures that true euphoric 'anthemic' vibe!

Ook een interessante release voor ons? Mail naar!
Share |